top of page
Search
  • elizabuell

Good Byes

I am so sad that my last week at Malmo International School has come and gone so quickly! I had the most wonderful experience here. I grew so much as an educator, and learned so much about not only the Swedish culture, but also about the cultures of many other countries around the world. During my last week at Malmo International School, I got to go on a walking field trip and see all the historical landmarks of Malmo! It was a great way to end my experience here in Malmo and I will never forget it!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sports Breaks Rock

In Sweden, every school receives a “Sports Break” every February where the students receive a week off of school. This week long break would be similar to our “Spring Break” that we receive in the Uni

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page